Skip to content

Fashion’s Night Out in Tokyo

September 8, 2010

Hello.
I haven’t had updated my blog for a while.
I’ve been busy looking for a job and going to the interviews, but I should write more.
I will try harder to update my blog!!

So Fashion’s Night Out is coming this Sat. September 11th in Tokyo around Omotesando, and Aoyama area.

The opening ceremony will be held at Omotesando Hills.
It’s here~~

The schedule is like this.
Opening Ceremony 5:30pm-6:00pm
Shopping Time 6:00pm-11:00pm
Closing Ceremony 11:00-11:30pm

I hope I can see a lot of store events.
I’m planning to go to Chanel, Shu Uemura, Max Mara, Longchamp… etc
I want to see more Japanese brands…
Well, I hope it will be as fun as last year!!

More info about Fashion’s Night Out in Tokyo is here↓↓↓
http://www.fashionsnightout.jp/
And follow Vogue official Twitter!! @voguejp

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

