Skip to content

Botkier Maddie Satchel

August 12, 2010

Nice leather bag… I was looking for it over 3 months. I really wanted to buy one nice bag from NY before I go back to Japan.

I finally decided today!!

Botkier MADDIE Satchel!!!
I went through all the websites and I finally decided on Botkier.
It’s a beautiful bag. I really love the shape.

While I was looking in the store, the designer, Monica Botkier’s mom came.
The mom bought HUGH Satchel, and something else…  I forgot…
She decided to get two bags in 5 seconds. Well, she wasn’t really buying… she was billing to her daughter.

Anyway, I’m really happy for my new bag:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

