Skip to content

Leather Satchel Bags

August 3, 2010

I’m announcing here that middle of August, I am going back to Japan.
I want to renew my blog after I arrive Japan, but don’t worry, I will continue to write in English.
I haven’t thought about what my blog will feature in Japan… something fashion related… but I’m not sure.

So before I go back, I wanna buy a nice leather bag here.
I’m thinking simple leather tote, or leather satchel…

SatchelsFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Satchels by yuccachan featuring Mulberry bags

I really do not care about brand… I just care about the leather and the shape…
Around $200 is the best:)

So far the ideal one is this $180 one from Topshop.

I will continue to research until next week and let you know what I wanna get.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

